Onboarding: configuring rights and access for users

Configuration of access rights secures important information (i.e., client database) and allows the person in charge to control the work of staff in YCLIENTS.

  1.  As a first step you'll need to invite users to manage the location in YCLIENTS: link.
  2. Next, you'll need to limit rights of a specific user according to their position: link.
  3. Configure notifications for your staff: link.
  4. Learn about each section of access rights in detail: link.

Don't forget to limit access rights of dismissed staff members and remove them from the location in a timely manner. Otherwise, dismissed staff members will be able to make changes to your location.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments