Access rights to the settings section

The main goal of limiting access rights to this section is to protect YCLIENTS from making changes that could harm the status and business processes in the company. These rights must be with the manager or owner. 

The administrator, for example, will only need to get the right to edit only the staff schedule.

Important

In this section, you can enable or disable user management. This setting assumes that the user can manage the rights of other users at his discretion and without the consent of the management. To avoid such situations, access to this function should be restricted to employees with advanced privileges.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments