Warehouse management

What is it and what is it for?

This section displays information about all warehouses. Here you can move goods between warehouses and edit information about warehouses.

Setup and editing

To get started, go to the Warehouse - Warehouses. By default, two warehouses are created in YCLIENTS: Consumables and Goods. Warehouses can be added, configured, and deleted (read more in this article). 

Warehouses can be moved around the list, for this click on the  3________.png  button to the left of the warehouse name and drag the line to the desired location. This order is displayed in the list of warehouses when selling goods or when creating any warehouse operation. 

Information about all warehouses can be edited. To do this, select the warehouse, click on its name or the Change button, in the new window that opens, change the warehouse name, its type, and comment. Click the Save button. Also here you can delete the warehouse. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments